The Magical Kingdom of READALOT Honours:


Charlaine Harris's Books

This page is meant as tribute to Charlaine Harris.
Click on the following link
to visit Charlaine Harris's Website

Sookie Stackhouse Series / Aurora Teagarden Series / Lily Bard Series / Other Titles

bar graphic
Check out Gryphon's Home page for more of my Favorite Authors

Gryphon's Awesome Authors Site

Sookie Stackhouse

Soon to be Released :
Dead to the World

Gryphon's Awesome Authors Site
Club Dead Living Dead in Dallas Dead Until Dark

Club Dead

Living Dead in Dallas

Dead Until Dark

Dead to the World
Soon To be Released: May 2003
Dead to the World

Just a note: I have not read the following books, but enjoyed the Sookie Stackhouse series and felt others may like to know what other titles were available from Charlaine Harris.

Aurora Teagarden
Mystery Series

Other Titles

The Lily Bard
Shakespeare Series

  • Real Murders (1990)
  • A Bone To Pick (1992)
  • Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (1994)
  • The Julius House (1995)
  • Dead Over Heels (1996)
  • A Fool and His Money (!999)
  • Last Scene Alive (2002)
  • New Release
    Poppy Done to Death (2004)
  • Sweet and Deadly (1981)
  • A Secret Rage (1984)
  • These two titles are available as ebooks from

  • Shakespeare's Landlord (1997)
  • Shakespeare's Champion (1998)
  • Shakespeare's Christmas (1998)
  • Shakespeare's Trollop (2000)
  • Shakespeare's Counselor (2001)

Charlaine Harris's Books may be purchased at the following fine retailers: (ebooks) (ebooks) (Canada) (Canada) (US)

All graphics are the property of Charlaine Harris

Home Page/ Retailers Link Page/ Disclaimer

{short description of image}

Contact Information:

Gryphon Web Design
(due to the high volume of junk email generated by email address mining programs, we have instituted the following safeguard;
please replace the :at: with @ to send email
Phone: 780.706.3998
Whitecourt, AB

~ ~Contact Us ~ ~

Material Copyright © 2004 Gryphon Web Design Services